"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enslaved Posts Making-Of Video For New Album "RIITIIR" Artwork

After posting a second track-by-track commentary for new album "RIITIIR," Norwegian progressive black metal act Enslaved has now released a video clip showing the creation of the album's artwork. Check out the clip below to get a glimpse into Norwegian artist Truls Espedal’s creation process for the artwork, plus a narration by Enslaved vocalist/bassist Grutle Kjellson.

“RIITIIR” is due out in Europe on September 28th, and to get a taste of the album you can watch the lyric video for opening track “Thoughts Like Hammers” right here. All editions of "RIITIIR" are also now available for pre-order from the Nuclear Blast webshop.

The track list for "RIITIIR" is as follows:

1. Thoughts Like Hammers
2. Death In The Eyes Of Dawn
3. Veilburner
4. Roots Of The Mountain
5. Riitiir
6. Materal
7. Storm Of Memories
8. Forsaken

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enslaved Posts Album Artwork Making-Of Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.