"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Misanthropic Tyrant Streaming New Pre-Production Song "Images Ov Annihilation"

Misanthropic Tyrant has posted a pre-production track titled "Images ov Annihilation" from the debut EP "Genesis ov Malevolence." Check out the song in the player below, or find more info on Misanthropic Tyrant via Facebook. Misanthropic Tyrant is:

Dickie Allen - Vocals
Alan de la Torre - Guitar/Leads
Dave Moore - Guitar
Taylor Walsh - Bass
Justin Christiano - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Misanthropic Tyrant Streaming Pre-Production Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.