"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Septycal Gorge Album Being Reissued With Demo Tracks

For the first time in years, the debut from Italian tech-minded brutalists Septycal Gorge, "Growing Seeds of Decay," is being made available worldwide. On September 25th, Comatose Music will unleash this crushing album as digipack containing the original release in its entirety and three bonus tracks taken from the band's 2008 split, "Da Vinci Death Code." The entire tracklisting follows below.

1. Intro
2. Unidentified Corpse
3. Abominated Hierarchy
4. Waltz of Desperation
5. Ultima Lucida Follia
6. Growing Seeds of Decay
7. Poisoned Human Flesh
8. Infected Dreams
9. Vacuous Retaliation
10. Forgotten Face of Human Prism
11. Psychotic Redemption
12. Deformed Heretic Impalement

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Septycal Gorge Album Being Reissued"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.