"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Execration Streaming "Infernal Rites Of Exsanguination"

On September 25th, Colorado's Execration will unleash its second full-length, "The Acceptance of Zero Existence," on Comatose Music. Now with a solid line up and a more serious approach, their music has become darker and more technical than the previous material with extreme aggressiveness. The lyrical themes explore the malicious side of 'death worship' while dealing with the acceptance of an alternate reality. The tracklisting of "The Acceptance of Zero Existence" follows below, along with an upload of "Infernal Rites of Exsanguination" from the album.

1. Through the Portal
2. Awake the Darkened
3. The Acceptance of Zero Existence
4. Infernal Rites of Exsanguination
5. Serpentine Changeling
6. The Stars Will Make Known My Rage
7. Further Through the Portal
8. Queen Amongst the Wolves
9. The Great Fall
10. Falling Through the Portal
11. The First Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Execration Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.