"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thy Will Be Done Streaming New Song "The Great Rebuilding"

Heavy metal dark horse Thy Will Be Done will be releasing a new 6-song EP entitled "Temple" on September 25th. The EP was produced and engineered by Thy Will Be Done, mixed by metal producer Zeuzz (Whitechapel, Suicide Silence, Soulfly) at Planet Z, and is the inaugural release on the band's own Eye.On Lion Recordings with INgrooves Fontana handling world-wide distribution.

Today Absolute Punk has premiered a new song from "Temple." The track "The Great Rebuilding"
is described by frontman J. Costa as "a song that has attitude, disgusting riffs, and for me it was another way to deal with infidelity to channel the negative into something positive to keep myself motivated to live." Get a first listen to "The Great Rebuilding" right here.

The track listing is:

1. Liturgy (Jachim)
2. In The Ways Of The Old
3. The Great Rebuilding
4. You, The Apathy Divine
5. A Lion And A Lamb
6. Epiphany (Boaz)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thy Will Be Done Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.