"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nidingr Reveals New Album "Greatest Of Deceivers" Artwork

Nidingr's upcoming album "Greatest of Deceivers" is set to be released on November 16th in Norway and November 20th in Europe via Indie Recordings. The Metastazis created artwork is available below, and the track listing is:

1. Greatest of deceivers
2. All crowns fall
3. O thou empty God
4. The balances
5. Vim patior
6. Rags upon a beggar
7. The worm is crowned
8. Pure pale gold
9. Mother of Abominations
10. Dweller in the Abyss

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Nidingr Reveals New Album Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. 1 writes:


# Sep 15, 2012 @ 6:35 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.