"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mierdaster Streaming "Verte Caer"

Chilean metallers Mierdaster have shared a new song from their upcoming third album "La Furia." Check out the upload of "Verte Caer" below, a track which will be on the ten song offering. "La Furia," will be out on November 15th via Digmetalworld Records. The album was recorded at Calavero Studios by Eduardo Cabezas and mixed and mastered by Sebastian Puente at AudioCustom studios in Santiago, Chile.

With more than 15 years of experience and two albums previously released independently, Mierdaster is a familiar name on the scene. Mauricio Almazan, guitarist of the band, said:
"The new album 'La Furia' is a new challenge for us. On this new album we have done the heaviest and fastest music than ever before. There is no compromise and there is no horizon, we just want to walk all over you if you come to our shows". The track list of album "La Furia" is the following:

1. La Envidia
2. Verte Caer
3. Infierno
4. Idiosincrasia
5. Predicador
6. Ahora Estas Solo
7. No Quieres Ver
8. Libérame
9. D-Generación
10. La Furia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mierdaster Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.