"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spheric Universe Experience Streaming Full New Album "The New Eve"

Today Spheric Universe Experience releases "The New Eve," and the full album has been made available online through AOL Music's "Full Listening Party" series. Give all nine tracks a listen right here. The following press release was issued about the band:

"These French progressive metallers have succeeded where most have failed; growing as a band musically and creatively from one album to the next. With The New Eve the band take yet another huge step forward creating one of the most compelling melodic prog metal releases of 2012, bringing freshness again to the ever expanding genre. The album can be ordered on Amazon here."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Shut Up
2. The New Eve
3. Escape
4. Never Heal
5. Angel
6. The Day I Died
7. In This Place
8. Self Abuse
9. My Heart on The Cross

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spheric Universe Experience Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.