"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Life Once Lost Releases New Lyric Video For "Madness Is God"

A Life Once Lost's new track, "Madness is God," now has an official lyric video to go with it. The video can be viewed below.

Cut from upcoming new album "Ecstatic Trance," the track is the first single off of the album which is due out in North America on October 22nd and internationally on November 16th via Season of Mist. The track listing is:

1. Something Awful
2. Gnawing Lisp
3. Madness Is God
4. Miracle Worker
5. Empty Form
6. I Am
7. The Blues
8. People Stare
9. I See, I Hear
10. I Sit Ill

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Life Once Lost Releases Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.