"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hooded Menace Streaming New Song "In The Dead We Dwell"

Hooded Menace is gearing up to unleash "Effigies of Evil," the band's first effort for Relapse Records, tomorrow (September 11th). Now, fans have a final taste of what's to come thanks to Pitchfork - which is premiering the track "In The Dead We Dwell" today. Check out the song at this location.

The album's track listing is:

1. Vortex Macabre
2. Effigies of Evil
3. In the Dead We Dwell
4. Curses Scribed in Gore
5. Crumbling Insanity
6. Summoned into Euphoric Madness
7. Evoken Vulgarity
8. Retribution in Eternity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hooded Menace Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.