"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grand Supreme Blood Court Reveals "Bow Down Before The Blood Court" Album Artwork

Grand Supreme Blood Court, which signed to Century Media earlier this year, has announced "Bow Down Before The Blood Court" is due for release on November 12th, 2012. The cover artwork can be viewed below. Grand Supreme Blood Court is:

Eric Daniels - guitars
Bob Bagchus - drums
Theo van Eekelen - bass
Alwin Zuur - guitars
Martin van Drunen - vocals

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grand Supreme Blood Court Reveals Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.