"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Dying Bride Releases Documentary Trailer From Special Edition Of New Album "A Map Of All Our Failures"

My Dying Bride has launched a mini-site for its upcoming album, "A Map of all our Failures," featuring album info, audio, video, downloads and more at this location. You can now also check out a trailer for the documentary featured on the DVD from the album's special edition below, along with a stream of the new song “Kneel till Doomsday."

A Map of all our Failures is due out on October 16th via Peaceville Records. The impending opus can be pre-ordered as a special edition CD/DVD, double vinyl and multiple bundle packages right here. The album recording and mix was completed at Futureworks Studios in Manchester UK, with long-standing production maestro, Mags, at the helm. The track listing is:

1. Kneel till Doomsday
2. The Poorest Waltz
3. A Tapestry Scorned
4. Like A Perpetual Funeral
5. A Map of all our Failures
6. Hail Odysseus
7. Within The Presence of Absence
8. Abandoned As Christ

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "My Dying Bride Releases Documentary Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.