"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bison B.C. Reveals New Album "Lovelessness" Details

Vancouver metallers Bison B.C. have completed work on their new album "Lovelessness." The album, which is the band's third release on Metal Blade Records, will be available on October 22nd. Today Bison B.C. has revealed the album artwork, track listing, and released the first single from "Lovelessness."

The band worked with producer Sanford Parker at Soma and Electrical Audio Studios in Chicago on "Lovelessness." The track listing is:

1. An Old Friend
2. Anxiety Puke / Lovelessness
3. Last and First Things
4. Blood Music
5. Clozapine Dream
6. Finally Asleep

The first single from Lovelessness entitled "Anxiety Puke / Lovelessness" is streaming below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bison B.C. Reveals 'Lovelessness' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.