"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Satan's Wrath Posts New Song "Slaves Of The Inverted Cross"

Satan's Wrath has teamed up with Metal Hammer Germany to stream another new song online from the band's new "Galloping Blasphemy" full-length album. Check out "Slaves of the Inverted Cross" at this location.

"Galloping Blasphemy" is set for North American release through Metal Blade Records on September 25th (September 21/24 in Europe). The track listing is:

1. Leonard Rising - Night of the Whip
2. Between Belial and Satan
3. One Thousand Goats in Sodom
4. Hail Tritone, Hail Lucifer
5. Galloping Blasphemy
6. Death Possessed
7. Death to Life
8. Slaves of the Inverted Cross
9. Satan's Wrath

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Satan's Wrath Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.