"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Winterhymn Releases New Music Video For "Stand Your Ground"

U.S. folk metal band Winterhymn has just premiered a new official music video for "Stand Your Ground," which is taken from the band's 2011 album "Songs for the Slain." The video was created by Acidvision Entertainment and can be viewed below. The track listing is as follows:

1. In the Troll Forest
2. Castle Kelly
3. Dispelling the Mist
4. Stand Your Ground
5. Up From the Roots
6. Under the Hunter's Moon
7. Alesong
8. Woad
9. Blood Eagle
10. Witch
11. The Berserker's Axe
12. Fall of Kings

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Winterhymn Releases 'Stand Your Ground' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.