"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ethereal Architect Posts "MacArthur Park" Video Clip

Texas act Ethereal Architect has released a split-screen video for the band's cover of the Richard Harris track, "MacArthur Park." The original was released in 1968, and has had been covered by Donna Summers, Waylon Jennings, and Weird Al Yancovich. Ethereal Architect can now be added to that list with an interpretation of the song featured on the band's sophomore album, "Monolith," which was self-released on May 11th, 2012. The track listing is:

1. Kalinago
2. Mercury
3. Obsidian
4. Oceans
5. Final Escape
6. Revolutions
7. Obscura
8. Bardo Becoming
9. Submission
10. MacArthur Park

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ethereal Architect Posts 'MacArthur Park' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.