"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enchantya Reveals New Album "Dark Rising" Artwork And Track Listing

Enchantya's debut album "Dark Rising" is going to be released on September 28th, via Massacre Records. The album was mixed and mastered by Fernando Matias at The Pentagon Audio Manufacturers. The track listing is:

1. Unwavering Faith
2. No Stars In The Sky
3. Night In Whisper
4. Clad In Black
5. Longing For You
6. Your Tattoo
7. She Devil
8. Ocean Drops
9. Dark Rising
10. Winter Dreams
11. Fear Me When You Fall
12. Interlude / Become Of Me
13. Moonlighting The Dreamer

You can catch the band live at Portugal's Cameraman Metal Fest next month or listen to the song "No Stars in the Sky" at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enchantya Reveals New Album Info"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.