"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Full Frontal Face Fuckers Streaming New EP "Open Wide"

"Romantic" porn grind'n'roll band Full Frontal Face Fuckers has released a new EP online titled "Open Wide." You can stream all the tracks from the release in the player below or over at bandcamp here. The track listing includes such song title gems as:

1. Busty bitch bites back 01:20
2. Daddy issues 01:15
3. Boiling point 01:53
4. Dump the bitch 01:13
5. Do you want some grub? 01:15
6. Jizzified 01:54
7. I fuck your throat 01:38
8. Cumdropper showstopper 02:07

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Full Frontal Face Fuckers Streaming 'Open Wide'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.