"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black September Streaming New Song "Defiance" Online

Chicago blackened death metal quintet Black September has revealed a third new track, "Defiance," from the upcoming album "Into The Darkness Into The Void" (street date: Sept. 25) at InvisibleOranges.com here.

"Into the Darkness Into The Void" is the follow-up record to Black September's 2010 full-length debut, "The Forbidden Gates Beyond." The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. Into the Darkness
2. Solitude
3. Rabid Hunger
4. Cursed
5. Invocation
6. Beyond The Realms
7. Defiance
8. Unhallowed Ground
9. No Return

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black September Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.