"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Cover Artwork For Galderia's "The Universality" Unveiled

Having recently signed to Metalodic Recordings, French power metal act Galderia has unveiled the new artwork for the band's debut LP, "The Universality." The album is scheduled is for a late November 2012 release. The artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco from Final Frontiers (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of FIre, Luca Turilli's Rhapsody, Rage, Iron Savior).

The track list for "The Universality" is as follows:

1. Universal Glory (Intro)
2. Children of the Earth
3. Universality
4. Raise the World
5. Sundancers
6. Farspace
7. Galderians
8. Ocean of Light
9. Beyond the cosmic Winds
10. Rising soul
11. One million dreams
12. Call to the World
13. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Galderia Unveils New Cover Artwork For Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.