"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crisis In Vain Releases New Music Video For "Apeiron"

Deathcore act Crisis in Vain has released a new music video for "Apeiron," which is the title track off the band's new EP. You can check out the music video in the player below, and the whole EP is available for free download or streaming at bandcamp here. The EP's track listing is:

1. The Beginning 01:18
2. Apeiron 03:11
3. Burning inside me 02:44
4. You don't deserve to live 03:08
5. Bloodstain 03:15

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crisis In Vain Releases 'Apeiron' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.