"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anaal Nathrakh Reveals New Album "Vanitas" Details

Candlelight Records today confirms November 6th as the North American release date for "Vanitas," the new album from England’s Anaal Nathrakh. Produced by Mick Kenney (Bleeding Through, Ingested), the album carries the band’s signature union of black metal and grindcore.

Anaal Nathrakh will tour Canada for the first time just as "Vanitas" is released. Beginning in Montreal on November 7th, the tour will end in Sherbrooke on November 18th. Full tour dates are available on the band's official Facebook page.

The album's track listing is:

1. The Blood-Dimmed Tide
2. Forging Towards the Sunset
3. To Spite the Face
4. Todos Somos Humanos
5. In Coelo Quies, Tout Finis Ici Bas
6. You Can’t Save Me, So Stop F*cking Trying
7. Make Glorious The Embrace of Saturn
8. Feeding the Beast
9. Of Fire, And F*cking Pigs
10. A Metaphor for the Dead

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anaal Nathrakh Reveals 'Vanitas' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.