"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elvenking Posts Studio Update Video, Pt. VII "Lethien's Chronicle"

Italian folk metal band Elvenking posted the a seventh video studio update featuring behind the scenes footage of the band's album "Era." The album was recorded at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki, Finland. This update, entitled "Lethien's Chronicle" focuses on the violin recordings. "Era" is scheduled to drop on September 14, 2012 (EU) through AFM Records.

The track list for the regular version of "Era" is as follows:

1. The Loser
2. I Am The Monster
3. Midnight Skies, Winter Sighs
4. A Song For The People
5. We, Animals
6. Through Wolf's Eyes
7. Walking Dead
8. Forget-me-not
9. Poor Little Baroness (see lyric video here)
10. The Time Of Your Life
11. Chronicle Of A Frozen Era
12. Ophale

Check out part VII here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elvenking Posts Studio Update Video, Pt. VII"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.