"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Overthrow Streaming New Single "Let Them Fall"

Overthrow has released the new single “Let Them Fall” from the upcoming album “Adjust To Darkness.” You can listen to “Let Them Fall” right here (the website is in Norwegian). “Adjust To Darkness” will be released October 23rd and has the following track listing:

1. Adjust to Darkness
2. Come Thunder
3. Let Them Fall
4. Det Hellige Har Forlatt
5. Phantom Hearts
6. Woolgatherer
7. Sleeplessness Awaits
8. Relapse
9. Octoskulls
10. Destroyeryouth
11. The worst is yet to come

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Overthrow Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.