"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nettlecarrier Streaming New Song "Paa Vaare Paaler Deres Hoder"

After previously posting new song "The Boiling Blood" online, Nettlecarrier has now released another track from the band's self-titled album, due out on 9/25 in North America (9/21 in Norway). Check out the track "Paa Vaare Paaler Deres Hoder" in the SoundCloud player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Boiling Blood
2. Paa Vaare Paaler Deres Hoder
3. I Helvete Kristus Skal Forgaa
4. Naar Han Vaakner
5. Demoriel
6. Cup Of Lethe
7. Bundet Til Masten

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nettlecarrier Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.