"some music was meant to stay underground..."

This Or The Apocalypse Releases Lyric Video For New Single "In Wolves"

This Or The Apocalypse has debuted a brand new single, "In Wolves," today via Noisecreep. Check out the lyric video right here or in the player below. "In Wolves" comes off the band's upcoming "Dead Years" album, which has the following track listing:

1. Hell Praiser
2. Power Hawk
3. In Wolves
4. Americans
5. Hate the Ones You Love
6. You Own No One but You
7. A Damn Moment
8. Gaunt and Fierce
9. Kill'em With Guidance
10. Hard Branch to Snap

The new ablum from This or the Apocalypse will be released on September 25th, 2012. Front man Ricky Armellino states: "'Dead Years' is full of some of the most painfully honest material we've ever written."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "This Or The Apocalypse Releases Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.