"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Before The Dawn Signs With Frostbyte Media For North American Release Of "Rise Of The Phoenix"

Finnish melodic death metal band Before The Dawn have inked a deal with Frostbyte Media for the release of the band's seventh album "Rise of the Phoenix." The album was issued back in April in Europe through Nuclear Blast Records and now will finally see a North American drop on September 25, 2012 through Frostbyte. A teaser of "Rise of the Pheonix" can be seen over at this location.

The track listing for "Rise of the Phoenix" is as follows:

1. Exordium
2. Pitch Black Universe (see music video here)
3. Phoenix Rising (see music video here)
4. Cross To Bear
5. Throne Of Ice
6. Perfect Storm
7. Fallen World
8. Eclipse
9. Closure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Before The Dawn Signs With Frostbyte Media"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.