"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Magica Announces New Album "Center Of The Great Unknown" Track Listing

October 12th will be the day for Magica to release new album “Center Of The Great Unknown,” two and a half years after previous album “Dark Diary.” The “Center Of The Great Unknown” track listing is as follows:

01. Center Of The Great Unknown
02. Masterspell
03. King Of The World
04. Open
05. The Earth Is Young ?
06. Step Into The Night
07. No Horizon
08. One Angry Gaia
09. Mark Of Cain
10. Under The Auroras
11. Daca 2012 ( Bonus Track)

Bandleader Bogdan Coesta comments: “The album’s concept is based on 'The Diary of Admiral R. E. Byrd,' 'Godess of Atvatabar' by W. Bradshaw, 'Beasts, Men and Gods' by F.A. Ossendowsky and a few more authors and adventurers.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Magica Announces New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.