"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stone Sour Posts New Lyric Video For "Gone Sovereign / Absolute Zero"

Stone Sour's "The House of Gold & Bones Part 1" hits store shelves on October 23rd and now you can get getting a deeper look at the album's artwork and lyrics. Check out the new lyric video for "Gone Sovereign / Absolute Zero" in the player available below.

The track listing for "House of Gold & Bones Part 1" is as follows:

1. Gone Sovereign
2. Absolute Zero
3. A Rumor of Skin
4. The Travelers, Pt. 1
5. Tired
6. RU486
7. My Name is Allen
8. Taciturn
9. Influence of a Drowsy God
10. The Travelers, Pt. 2
11. Last of the Real

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stone Sour Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.