"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evenking Posts Teaser For New Music Video "The Loser"

Italian folk metal band Elvenking posted up a teaser clip for the band's new music video for the track "The Loser." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "Era," which is due for release on September 14, 2012 through AFM Records. For a track-by-track analysis by the band, head over to this location and this location.

The track list for the regular version of "Era" is as follows:

1. The Loser
2. I Am The Monster
3. Midnight Skies, Winter Sighs
4. A Song For The People
5. We, Animals
6. Through Wolf's Eyes
7. Walking Dead
8. Forget-me-not
9. Poor Little Baroness (see lyric video here)
10. The Time Of Your Life
11. Chronicle Of A Frozen Era
12. Ophale

Check out the teaser clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evenking Posts Teaser For New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.