"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Xector Reveals Debut EP, "Beyond Oblivion," Details

Bangalore based metal band XECTOR (formerly known as Spitfire) has revealed details about their upcoming debut EP, "Beyond Oblivion." The EP is slated for release sometime in August though the date is not set. All recording and post production work has been completed under the supervision of Siddhart Kamath (REC Productions). Artwork Design done by Shishir Athreya.

Here's the "Beyond Oblivion" track listing :

1. Wild impulse
2. Shadow of God
3. Delerium
4. The Great Sorrow

You can watch the promo video for the EP below:

Source: Metal India Magazine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Xector Reveals Debut EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.