"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Descent Releases New Music Video For "The Day After"

Spain's The Descent has posted a music video online for the track "The Day After," which is taken from the band's new album "Dimensional Matters," due out this October 1st through Xtreem Music. Check out the clip below, and the album's full track listing is:

1. The Web of Lies
2. Sacred War
3. Winter Hell
4. Rejected by the Sun
5. The Day After
6. Drug
7. Wraith (Tied to Reality)
8. No One Cares
9. Confined
10. Guilty Conscience

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Descent Releases 'The Day After' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.