"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vidina Streaming New EP "The Appropriation" Online

U.K. act Vidina has now released a new EP titled "The Appropriation," which is available for streaming online. Check out the tracks at bandcamp or in the player available below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intervention 00:54
2. Flight 19 04:15
3. Winds 03:17
4. Breach 03:07
5. Purge 01:20
6. Excommunicate 03:53
7. Call To Prayer 02:26

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vidina Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.