"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Descent Reveals Details On New Album "Dimensional Matters"

The debut album from Spanish melodic death metallers The Descent will be released on October 1st through Xtreem Music. The "Dimensional Matters" artwork design was handled by Auryn Digital, production was done by Carlos Creator at RockStudios, and the album was mastered at Swedish Fredman Studios by Fredrik Nördstrom. You can check out the art below, and the track listing is:

1. The Web of Lies
2. Sacred War
3. Winter Hell
4. Rejected by the Sun
5. The Day After
6. Drug
7. Wraith (Tied to Reality)
8. No One Cares
9. Confined
10. Guilty Conscience

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Descent Reveals 'Dimensional Matters' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.