"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ancients Releases New Lyric Video For "Anima Mundi"

Nashville, TN based act Ancients has uploaded a new lyric video for the track "Anima Mundi," which comes off the band's new album "The Lyra Particle." Check out the clip below, or you can stream the entire album over at bandcamp here. The track listing is:

1. The Lyra Particle 01:17
2. Self Reflection 03:49
3. 10% 03:35
4. The Breeze Of Immunity 03:29
5. Alternate Means Of Escape 03:47
6. Anima Mundi 03:57

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ancients Releases Lyric Video For 'Anima Mundi'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.