"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Valonkantajat Reveals Details For New Album "Tuomittu Elämään"

Finnish act Valonkantajat will be releasing the new album "Tuomittu Elämään" this coming October 12th, 2012. The cover artwork can be viewed below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Tuomittu elämään
2. Surunmurtama
3. Rakkaasi kadotat
4. Raskas päivä päättyy
5. Ihmisen laulu
6. Paha ei saa palkkaansa
7. Tavoitinko taivaan
8. Käädyt
9. Lupaus
10. Hiljainen mies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Valonkantajat Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.