"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skineater Streaming New Song "Your Life Is Mine" Online

Skineater has posted a new full song online from the "Dermal Harvest" album, which is set to be released soon on Pulverised Records. Check out the track "Your Life is Mine" in the player below. The album's track listing is:

1. Dismantling
2. He Was Murdered
3. Drifting
4. Your Life is Mine
5. Made of Godsick
6. A Thousand Dead Faces
7. Solitude Discord
8. Bring Them
9. Stab
10. Through the Empire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skineater Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.