"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seven Kingdoms Reveals Track List For New LP "The Fire Is Mine"; New Video To Premiere At ProgPower USA

Photo of Seven Kingdoms

Band Photo: Seven Kingdoms (?)

Florida power metal act Seven Kingdoms have completed work on its third LP entitled "The Fire is Mine." The album was produced by Jim Morris (Iced Earth, Obituary, JOP, Jag Panzer etc) and scheduled for an October 9, 2012 release date through Nightmare Records. The release marks the first for bassist Aaron Sluss (Vermiform) who joined the band after the self-titled 2010 release.

A new music video for the song "After the Fall" will be premiered exclusively at the ProgPower USA Festival on Saturday, September 15, 2012 on the big screens in between the sets of Pretty Maids and Symphony X.

The track listing for "The Fire is Mine" is:

1. Beyond the Wall
2. After the Fall
3. Forever Brave
4. Flame of Olympus
5. Symphony of Stars
6. The Fire is Mine
7. Kardia
8. Fragile Minds Collapse
9. In the Twisted Twilight
10. A Debt Paid in Steel
11. The King in the North

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Kingdoms Reveals Track List For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.