"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Egypt Returns With First Full Length LP "Become The Sun"; Stream New Song

North Dakota based stoner/doom act Egypt has been resurrected after its break up following the 2007 self-titled EP "Egypt" was issued through Lyderhorn Records. The band is set to release its first full length LP "Become the Sun" later this year through Totem Cat Records. A stream of the new track "Orb of the Wizardking" can be heard below.

The track listing for "Become the Sun" is as follows:

1. Matterhorn
2. The Village is Silent
3. Orb of the Wizardking
4. Stalker
5. Hillside
6. Greenland
7. World Eater
8. Snake Charmer
9. Black Night (Deep Purple)
10. Elk River Fire

Check out "Orb of the Wizardking" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Egypt Returns With First Full Length LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.