"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Posthum Streaming New Song "Scarecrow" Online

Norway's ambient black metal band Posthum has released the single "Scarecrow" from the upcoming album "Lights Out," set to be released via Indie Recordings. Check out the song below. "Lights Out" will be released in North America on September 25th and in Europe on September 21st.

The "Lights Out" track listing is:

1. Untame
2. Leave It All To Burn
3. Scarecrow
4. Red
5. Absence
6. Resiliant
7. Down In Blood
8. Summoned At Night
9. Afterglow
10. Lights Out

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Posthum Releases New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.