"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neurosis Unveils Album Art & Track Listing For New LP "Honor Found In Decay"

Photo of Neurosis

Band Photo: Neurosis (?)

Neurosis unveiled the album artwork and track listing for the band's upcoming LP "Honor Found In Decay." The album will be released worldwide through the band’s own Neurot Recordings October 26, 2012 (Germany), October 29, 2012 (UK) and on October 30, 2012 (North America).

The track listing for "Honor Found In Decay" is as follows:

1 We All Rage In Gold
2 At The Well
3 My Heart For Deliverance
4 Bleeding The Pigs
5 Casting Of The Ages
6 All Is Found... In Time
7 Raise The Dawn

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Neurosis Unveils Album Art & Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. enduringrevery writes:

One of the best bands ever !!!!!! I've been waiting for this!!!!

# Aug 28, 2012 @ 8:02 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.