"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Prognan Streaming New EP "Jama" Online

Croatian black metal act Prognan has uploaded the entire new "Jama" EP online for streaming. You can listen to the tracks below or at the band's SoundCloud page. Prognan commented:

"We've decided to share our EP with our fans, there's no better way to thank them for supporting us for almost five years. This new EP is the last release before a new album that we are working on currently. Each song shows a segment of our history, the only way we could convey a full message to the listener and express ourselves the best way possible is by doing the entire lyrics in our language."

The track listing is:

1. Dzelat
2. Jama
3. Grob
4. Za Korak Paklu Bliže (The Stone cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Prognan Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.