"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Troldhaugen Streaming New Song "Beast Wagon"

"Ramshackle" is Australian folk metal band Troldhaugen's follow up to the 2010 self-titled EP. The album is set to be released on August 31st and according to a press release "combines elements of folk metal/progressive metal with a touch of wackiness and the best aspects of the band's high energy live shows. The new album is a culmination of ideas and influences developed throughout the band's 5 year history together."

You can stream new song "Beast Wagon" in the player below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Beneath the Festering Marsh
2. The Circus of Misery
3. Beast Wagon
4. Slaughterhouse Swing
5. Corpsefed Cauldron
6. Maple Leaf Rag (Scott Joplin Cover)
7. The Accursed Passing of the Monstrous Fiend
8. Swampstomper
9. Trollbrawl
10. Ven
11. A Soul for the Takin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Troldhaugen Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.