"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warpstone Streaming New Album "Daemonic Warpfire"

Death metal act Warpstone is currently streaming the entire new "Daemonic Warpfire" release online via bandcamp. The album was mixed at Stormalb Studio by Sebastien Bernard and mastered at Deviant Lab Studio by Thibault Chaumont. The album also features artwork by Italian daemon Paolo Girardi.

"Daemonic Warpfire" can be heard in the player below, and the track listing is:

1. Blood painted mountain 02:55
2. Daemonic Warpfire 03:32
3. Transluscent Snailbeast 05:29
4. The witchtower 02:21
5. Hall of the occultist 04:54
6. Obsidian Circles 08:01
7. A strange wind is wailling for the dead 01:24
8. Deathvoid uncharted 08:12

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warpstone Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.