"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elvenking Posts Second Track-By-Track Video For New Album "Era"

Elvenking has posted a second track-by-track video clip online explaining the new album "Era." The clip, available below, features samples from the album and full commentary of the "Era" songs by Aydan (guitarist) and Damna (singer).

"Era" is due out September 14th, 2012 (EU) via AFM-Records. The previously posted first video in the series of track-by-track clips is also still available online at this location.

The track list for "Era" is as follows:

1. The Loser
2. I Am The Monster
3. Midnight Skies, Winter Sighs
4. A Song For The People
5. We, Animals
6. Through Wolf's Eyes
7. Walking Dead
8. Forget-me-not
9. Poor Little Baroness (see lyric video here)
10. The Time Of Your Life
11. Chronicle Of A Frozen Era
12. Ophale

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elvenking Posts Second Track-By-Track Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.