"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wheelfall Reveals Details On New Album "Interzone"

Stoner doom act Wheelfall will officially release the "Interzone" album on November 14th, 2012 through Sunruin Records and pre-orders are coming this September. Each pre-order will also allow you to download the entire album immediately. You can check out the song "It Comes From The Mist" in the player below.

The "Interzone" track listing is as follows:

1. (prelude)
2. Howling
3. Holy Sky
4. The Ravages Parasite
5. It Comes From The Mist
6. Interzone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wheelfall Reveals 'Interzone' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.