"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bagheera To Release Debut Album "Drift"

Formed at the beginning of 2009, Bagheera is a Swiss groove-metal band created with the aim to play honest, personal, and effective music, somewhere between metal to hardcore, thrash to grunge with some feelings from death metal.

Bagheera is currently preparing to embark on a European tour in September 2012. After several months fully dedicated to create a new original sound, Bagheera will release its debut full-length album, "Drift," on October 5th with the the great help of Hungry Ghosts Productions & Finisterian Dead End.

Two songs from the album can be heard in the player below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Cliff
2. Ad Hoc
3. Drone
4. Rough
5. 80 Years To Learn Nothing
6. Ossified
7. Catch Yourself
8. Drift
9. Torchlight
10. Eins Zwei Die

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bagheera To Release 'Drift' Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. James War writes:

Thanks to Domino Media Agency too !!

# Aug 29, 2012 @ 3:32 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.