"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soulspell Reveals New Album "Hollow's Gathering" Details

The third full-length album from the Brazilian power metal opera project Soulspell, entitled "Hollow's Gathering," will be released in Europe and North America on October 12th through Inner Wound Recordings.

"Hollow's Gathering" features guest appearances by Tim "Ripper" Owens, Blaze Bailey, Michael Vescera (Obsession, ex. Loudness, Yngwie Malmsteen), Amanda Sommerville (Trillium, Avantasia), Markus Grosskopf (Helloween) and many more.

The album was mixed by Matt Smith (Theocracy) and mastered by Miro at The Gate Studio. Artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco. An album teaser can be found below, and the track listing is:

01. Hollow's Gathering
02. A Rescue Into the Storm
03. To Crawl Or to Fly
04. Anymore
05. Adrian’s Call
06. Change the Tide
07. From Hell
08. The Keeper’s Game
09. The Dead Tree
10. Whispers Inside You

"Hollow's Gathering" is available for pre-ordering at the Inner Wound Store right here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soulspell Reveals 'Hollow's Gathering' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.