"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Order Of The Blackguard Posts New Album "Black Is The Colour...None Is The Number" Online

The U.K. act Order of the Blackguard has now officially released the new album "Black is the Colour...None is the Number" and the full release is available online for streaming or pay-what-you-want download. Check out the songs in the player below or over at bandcamp. The track listing is:

1. The Woodcutter 05:04
2. The church of the shrike 05:42
3. Death trains to death camps 05:04
4. The cult of the Hellion 03:30
5. The Decline 02:20
6. Here comes the snake.. walking as if human 04:50
7. The owls are not what they seem 08:18

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Order Of The Blackguard Posts New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.