"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ex Deo Posts Lyric Video For "Per Oculus Aquila"

Canadian legionnaires Ex Deo posted a new lyric video for the track "Per Oculus Aquila." The song appears on the much anticipated "Caligvla" album which is due for release on August 31, 2012 through Napalm Records (see Metal Underground.com's review here).

Preview clips from the entire album at this location.

The track listing for "Caligvla" is as follows:

1. I, Caligvla (see music video here)
2. The Tiberius Cliff (Exile To Capri)
3. Per Oculus Aquila
4. Divide Et Impera
5. Pollice Verso (Damnatio Ad Bestia)
6. Burned To Serve As Nocturnal Light
7. Teutoberg (Ambush Of Varus)
8. Along The Appian Way
9. Once Were Romans
10. Evocatio The Temple Of Castor & Pollux

Check out "Per Oculus Aquila" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ex Deo Posts 'Per Oculus Aquila' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.